Store Locations

KL AREA


SHAMELIN (HQ)

Lot. 62 Jalan 8/91,
Taman Shamelin Perkasa,
56100 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel : +603 92831110
Fax: +603 - 9283 1115 (General)
Fax: +603 - 9283 1116 (Merchandising)
Fax: +603 - 9283 1119 (Logistic)
Fax: +603 - 9281 0806 (Account)

FESTIVAL CITY (FC)

G42, Ground Floor,
Setapak Central,
67, Jalan Taman Ibu Kota,
Taman Danau Kota, Setapak,
53300 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: +603 - 4141 6399
festival.city@nichii.com.my

BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE (TS)

02-01-23A & 02-01-25,
2nd Floor, Berjaya Times Square,
No. 1, Jalan Imbi, 55100 K.L.
Tel: +603 - 2113 0093
times.square@nichii.com.my

CHERAS SENTRAL (CS)

700-LG-19,20,22 & 22A,
Cheras Sentral Mall,
Jalan 2/142A, Taman Len Seng,
56000 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: +603 - 9100 2761
cheras.sentral@nichii.com

PAVILION (PV)

Lot 5.12.00 Level 5,
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur,
168 Jalan Bukit Bintang,
55100 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: +603 - 2113 0070
pavilion@nichii.com.my

AVENUE K (AK)

M-3 & M-4, Mezzanine Level,
Avenue K,
156, Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: +603 - 2161 2780
avenuek@nichii.com

SUNWAY PUTRA MALL (PM)

Lot 2-21, Second Floor,
Sunway Putra Mall,
Jalan Putra,
50350 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: +603 - 4040 0737 sunway.putra@nichii.com

SUNWAY VELOCITY (VC)

Lot 1-46 & 47, 1st Floor,
Sunway Velocity Shopping Mall,
80,Jalan Cheras, Maluri,
55100 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: +603 - 8933 3915
sunway.velocity@nichii.com

DAMANSARA


THE CURVE (CV)

Lot 214, 2nd Floor, The Curve,
No.6, Jln PJU 7/3,
Mutiara Damansara, 47800 P.J.
Tel: +603 - 7710 8331
the.curve@nichii.com.my

PARADIGM MALL (PR)

UG27 Upperground Floor,
No.1, Jalan SS 7/26a,
Kelana Jaya,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel: +603 - 7886 9897
paradigm.mall@nichii.com.my

ONE UTAMA (1U)

F117, 1st Floor, Jusco One Utama Shopping Centre,
No. 1 Lebuh Bandar Utama,
Bandar Utama Damansara,
47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel: +603 - 7722 3405
jusco.1utama@nichii.com.my

MID VALLEY (MV)

F-073A & 073B, 1st Floor, South Court,
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: +603 - 2287 5506
midvalley@nichii.com.my

THE STARLING (ST)

G-028, Ground Floor,
The Starling Mall,
Jalan SS21, Damansara Uptown,
47400 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor.
Tel: +603 - 7662 5448
starling@nichii.com

SUNWAY


AEON BUKIT TINGGI (BT)

Lot F67, 1st Floor,
Aeon Jusco Bukit Tinggi,
No. 1, Persiaran Batu Nilam, 1/KS 6,
Bdr Bkt Tinggi 2, 41200 Klang, Sel.
Tel: +603 - 3324 2565
aeon.bukittinggi@nichii.com.my

SUNWAY PYRAMID (SW)

LG1.05, LG1,
Sunway Pyramid Shopping Mall,
No. 3, Jln PJS 11/15, Bdr Sunway,
46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel: +603 - 5621 7906/ +603 - 5624 1185
sunway.pyramid@nichii.com.my

MAIN PLACE (MA)

Lot G-16 & 17, Ground Floor,
The Main Place,Jalan USJ 21/10,
47630 UEP Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: +603 - 8011 7536
main.place@nichii.com

IOI CITY MALL ( IC )

L1-037, 038 & 039, First Floor,
IOI CITY MALL, Lebuh IRC,
IOI Resort City,
62502 Putrajaya, Sepang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel: +603 - 8328 0764
ioi.city@nichii.com

IOI MALL ( IOI )

Lot G20 - G21, G Floor, IOI Mall,
Batu 9, Jln Puchong,
Bdr Puchong Jaya, 47100 Puchong Sel.
COMING SOON MAY 2018
ioi.mall@nichii.com.my

NORTHERN


QUEENSBAY MALL (QB)

1F-12B, Queensbay Mall,
100 Persiaran Bayan Indah,
11900 Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang.
Tel: +604 - 646 3388
queensbay.mall@nichii.com.my

BUKIT MERTAJAM (BM)

Lot G-33 Ground Floor,
AEON Mall Bukit Mertajam,
Jalan Rozhan, Alma,
Mukim 15, Seberang Perai Tengah,
14000 Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang.
Tel: +604 - 548 4756
bukit.mertajam@nichii.com

SUNWAY CARNIVAL ( SC )

F-02, 02A, 03 & 04, First Floor,
Sunway Carnival Mall, 3068, Jalan Todak,
Pusat Bandar Seberang Jaya,
13700 Seberang Jaya, Pulau Pinang.
Tel: +604 - 390 4711
sunway.carnival@nichii.com.my

GURNEY PLAZA ( GP )

Lot 170-01-05/06/07,
First Floor Gurney Plaza,
Persiaran Gurney 10250 Penang.
Tel: +604 - 228 2740
gurney.plaza@nichii.com.my

AMAN CENTRAL (AC)

1-22 & 1-23, 1st Floor,
Aman Central Shopping Mall,
Lebuhraya Darul Aman,
05150 Alor Star,
Kedah.
Tel: +604 - 731 3707
new outlet

IPOH KINTA CITY (KC)

G11, Ground Floor,
Aeon Kinta City Shopping Centre, 2,
Jalan Teh Lean Swee, Taman Ipoh Selatan,
31400, Ipoh Perak.
Tel: +605 - 543 9300
aeon.kintacity@nichii.com

SOUTHERN


KULAIJAYA (KJ)

Lot G-41, Ground Floor,
AEON Mall Kulaijaya,
PTD 106273, Persiaran Indahpura Utama,
Bandar Indahpura, 81000 Kulaijaya, Johor.
Tel: +607 - 660 6132
aeon.kulaijaya@nichii.com

DATARAN PAHLAWAN (DP)

G-21, Upper Ground Floor,
Dataran Pahlawan Melaka Megamall,
Jalan Merdeka 75000 Bandar Hilir,
Melaka.
Tel: +606 - 283 0225
dataran.pahlawan@nichii.com.my

JOHOR (TC)

F08, 1st Floor,
Aeon Mall Tebrau City, 1,
Jalan Desa Tebrau, Taman Desa Tebrau,
81100 Johor Bharu, Johor.
Tel: +607 - 351 1225
aeon.tebraucity@nichii.com

JOHOR (PJB)

UG-58 , Upper Ground Floor,
Paradigm Mall Johor Bharu, Jalan Skudai,
81200 Johor Bharu , Johor.
Tel: 07 - 244 8927
paradigm.jb@nichii.com

SOUTHKEY MEGAMALL JOHOR

F-008, First Floor,
No.1 Persiaran Southkey 1, SouthKey,
80150 Johor Bharu , Johor.
COMING SOON Q4 2018

Nichii @ IMAGO KK (IM)

F02 & F70, First Floor,
Imago Mall, KK Times Square,
Off Coastal Highway,
88100 Kota Kinabalu,
Sabah.
Tel: 6088 - 274 256
imago.mall@nichii.com

FRANCHISE


PARK CITY MALL (BTL)

1st Floor, Park City Mall,
ParkCity Commerce Square,
Jln Tun Ahmad Zaidi 97008,
Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: +6086 - 333896

NICHII - 1 BORNEO

Lot F102-A, 1st Floor,
1Borneo Hypermall,
Jalan Sulaman,88400,
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
Tel: +608 - 844 8901
zima@brandscs.com.my

NICHII - THE SPRING

Lot 160 & 161,
First Floor, The Spring Shopping Mall,
Jalan Simpang Tiga,
93300 Kuching Sarawak.
Tel: +608 - 223 9141
nichiikch@yahoo.com

SAUDI ARABIA


PANORAMA MALL

UG 109-110- 139A-140,
Prince Mohammed Bin Abdull Aziz,
-and Al Takhasose Street,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 1 281 4831
Fax: +966 1 281 4832

ANDALUS MALL

G008, Ground Floor,
King Abdullah Street,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 2 630 4830
Fax: +966 2 630 4831

NAJOOD CENTER

24, Tahlia Street,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 2 284 5760
Fax: +966 2 284 5761

BADIA MALL

271-270-3,
Madinah Road,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 1 428 3953
Fax: +966 1 428 6489

DHAHRAN MALL

E-8,9,10,
King Fisal Bin Fahad Street,
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 3 868 6564
Fax: +966 3 868 6549

OTHAIM MALL

SG 95 & 96,
Othman Bin Affan Street,
Buraidah, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 6 381 9225
Fax: +966 6 385 8416

DAREEN MALL

F094-095,
Alkhaleej Road,
Dammam, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 6 385 8416
Fax: +966 6 385 8416

HAIFA MALL

31A,
Palstine St and Madina Road,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
Tel : +966 1 293 8151
Fax : +966 1 293 8152

MARINA MALL - RIYADH

Gate 2,
Olaya Street,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 1 269 7816
Fax: +966 1 269 7826

MAKKAH MALL

Lot GF-165 & 166 , Gate 5,
Azizyah, King Abdullah,
Road, Mecca,
Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 25532651
Fax: +966 25532652

KADI MALL

Gate 3,
Corniche Road,
Jizan, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 7317 2740
Fax: +966 7317 2513

ALQASR, RIYADH

Ground Floor, Store# S1024, V1076,
Swaidi St, Off king Fahad Road,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966-11-451-5537
Fax: +966-11-451-5534